A Tale of Two Mommies

…because more seems excessive…

Kiss the Cook

A rare occurrence, but one I celebrate:  my son facing me on my lap gleefully enjoying the bouncing and squeezes of which I cannot seem to achieve saturation.  Without warning he dives into me with his beautiful mouth open as wide as he can muster; perhaps he wants to eat my face?  But, no, my initial assessment was incorrect; he is providing me with baby kisses.

They are unnecessarily wet and slimy, and seem to consume more circumference than what appears probable.  For what his kisses lack in substance, they make-up for in enthusiasm.  He goes on the offensive three, maybe four times before he loses his momentum.  My chilled cheek is all the remains of his demonstration of affection, and while i quickly wipe off the moisture that coats almost the entire side of my face, all I can do is hope for another urge to overtake him.

6 responses to “Kiss the Cook

  1. 1 March 16, 2017 at 11:10 pm

    I’m now not positive the place you’re getting your info, but great topic.
    I must spend some time learning more or understanding more.

    Thanks for fantastic info I used to be on the lookout for this info for my mission.

    Like

  2. 1 March 14, 2017 at 11:04 am

    This article is really a pleasant one it assists new the
    web users, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

    Like

  3. 1 March 13, 2017 at 3:14 am

    Really no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of after that its
    up to other visitors that they will help, so here it happens.

    Like

What are your thoughts?

