A Tale of Two Mommies

…because more seems excessive…

Thank you, thank you, I’m here all week…

This morning as I prowled the internet with the hope of discovering the answer to whatever my momentary fascination was, I heard a strange noise that sounded remarkably like…sigh…tissues pulled in rapid succession from the box…  I stand and walk to the other room anticipating what I would find…yup…Houdini reaching up on a table he can barely see the top of and with gusto pulling said tissues as though he just performed one of the great illusions of the century.  At this point he is surrounded by white tufts of tissue as a performer among an adoring crowd’s roses…sigh…I’m pretty sure that was a full box…At least some of them were salvageable.

What are your thoughts?

